Последние новости
23 фев 2017, 21:36
Новая администрация США надеется согласовать с конгрессом налоговую реформу, предложенную...

» » » » !distain - Raise The Level (2CD) (2007)

!distain - Raise The Level (2CD) (2007)

!distain - Raise The Level (2CD) (2007)Genre: Electronic
Style: Synth-pop
Label: Synthphony Records
Quality: VBR kbps / 44.1KHz / Joint-Stereo

Out via Synthphony Records is the newest release of one of Germany's
finest Electropop bands, !Distain. "Raise the Level" is a double CD and
is the fifth studio album for the band. The album comes 3 years after
the release of "25 frames a second" and one year after the "Synthphony
REMIXed: !distain" CD. The first disc of "Raise The Level" contains 11
brand new tracks by Alexander Braun and Manfred Thomaser plus a
cover-version of the Pet Shop Boys classic "West End Girls". The album
was produced by DJ Ram, Ingo Nordloh and !Distain. On the second disc
we find back 10 tracks including remixes, exclusive tracks and the
instrumental "Facing The Rain".

01 Synthpopgirl
02 Here In Silence
03 From Horizon To Horizon
04 Mandragore
05 21st Century Girl
06 West End Girls (Feat. Katrin P)
07 Lighthouse Over The Horizon
08 Pop Song
09 Love Machine
10 Inquisition (Feat. Sara Noxx)
11 The FLA
12 East At Last ( Feat. Seyhan)

01 Mandragore (Silica Gel Mix)
02 Recruit My Soul
03 Gatorator
04 From Horizon To Horizon (DJ Feel Mix)
05 Mandragore (Hajas Mix)
06 The FLA (Peter Rainman Turned On Mix)
07 History Forecast (Chinese Theatre Feat, !distain / Peter Rainman Time Code Mix)
08 Mandragore (Peter Rainman High Hopes Mix)
09 Typical B-Side (Original Demo)
10 Facing The Rain (Instrumental)


Password: mp3db
12 сен 2007, 15:44
Комментировать статьи на сайте возможно только в течении 100 дней со дня публикации.